Ac2E Middle School

Balde Acevedo

6th Honors Social Studies

http://baldeacevedo912.blogspot.com

 

Julissa A. Barrera

7th Honors Reading

Department Head

jalvarez044@rgccisd.org

http://ac2emsjbarrera.blogspot.com/

Leslie Bazan

Principal's Secretary

lbazan108@rgccisd.org

 

Adriana R. Cantu

6th Honors Reading

acantu108@rgccisd.org

http://ac2emsacantu.blogspot.com/

Diana Cantu

Assistant Principal

dcantu108@rgccisd.org

http://ac2emsdcantu.blogspot.com/

Robert Cantu

8th Honors Science

rcantu110@rgccisd.org

http://ac2emsrcantu.blogspot.com/

Joe Carmona

6th Honors Science

Department Head

jcarmona044@rgccisd.org

http://ac2emsjcarmona.blogspot.com/

Priscilla Garcia

8th Honors Reading

Grade Level Leader

pvgarcia044@rgccisd.org

http://ac2emspgarcia.blogspot.com/

Dilia Garza

8th Honors Social Studies

Department Head

dgarza042@rgccisd.org

http://ac2emsdgarza.blogspot.com/

Gloria Gonzalez

7th Honors Social Studies

glgonzalez044@rgccisd.org

http://ac2emsggonzalez.blogspot.com/

 

Isabel Lopez

6th Honors Math

Grade Level Leader

ilopez042@rgccisd.org

http://ac2emsilopez.blogspot.com/

Yolanda Narvaez

6th Honors Writing

ynarvaez042@rgccisd.org

http://ac2emsynarvaez.blogspot.com/

Hilario Patiño

7th Honors Writing

Department Head

hpatino042@rgccisd.org

http://ac2emshpatino.blogspot.com/

Lamar Perez

Title I Tutor

lperez042@rgccisd.org

 

Erica Salinas

7th Honors Science

Science Fair Director

esalinas042@rgccisd.org

http://ac2emsesalinas.blogspot.com/

Vianna Solis

7th Honors Math

Grade Level Leader

vsolis044@rgccisd.org

http://ac2emsvsolis.blogspot.com/

Mrs. Idalia Sustaita

Head Custodian

isustaita@rgccisd.org

Marcos O. Vargas, Jr.

8th Honors Writing

Student Council Sponsor

mvargas@rgccisd.org

http://vargas8writing.blogspot.com/

Rafael T. Vazquez

Algebra I

Department Head

https://ac2emsrvazquez.blogspot.com/

Monique P. Villarreal

Campus Principal

mvillarreal112@rgccisd.org

Denise Vasquez

PEIMS Clerk

dvasquez111@rgccisd.org

Alyssa Zarate

School Nurse

azarate@rgccisd.org

 

a

 

Academy for Academic Enhancement Middle School

144 FM RD 3167

Rio Grande City, Texas 78582

P: 956-352-6324  F:  956-352-6363