Skip to main content
DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

Federal Programs Directory

Department Directory

Cleopatra Alvarez

District Parent Liaison

calvarez003@rgccisd.org

956-716-6989

Lorena Garza 

Federal Prog. Director’s Secretary

lorigarza@rgccisd.org

956-716-6687

Nelda Alvarez 

Title I Secretary/Clerk

nelalvarez@rgccisd.org

956-716-6683

Elda Lopez

Title I Clerk

ellopez@rgccisd.org

956-716-6682

Joanna Pena

SCE Clerk

jopena001@rgccisd.org

956-716-6688

Lydia Lopez

Parental Engagement Director’s Secretary

lylopez@rgccisd.org

956-716-6801

Adela Pena

State & Fed. Program Administrator

atrigo112@rgccisd.org

956-716-6621

Lilia Canales

Parental Engagement Clerk

lcanales104@rgccisd.org

956-716-6767 Ext. 195

Gina Gonzalez

State & Federal Prog. Director

ggonzalez108@rgccisd.org

56-716-6689

Olga Gonzalez

Migrant Counselor

olgonzalez104@rgccisd.org

956-716-6162 Ext. 113

Erika Pratt

Migrant Counselor

epratt104@rgccisd.org

956-716-6362

Claudia Benavidez 

Migrant Counselor

cbenavidez108@rgccisd.org

956-716-6767

Jose Guerrero, Jr.

Migrant Specialist

jguerrero105@rgccisd.org

956-716-6952

Sonya Salinas 

A Bright Beginning Lead Teacher

ssalinas102@rgccisd.org

956-7166752

Crystal Alaniz  

Migrant Secretary

calaniz102@rgccisd.org

956-716-6162

Marty Cantu  

NGS Clerk

marticantu@rgccisd.org

956-716-6767 Ext 131

Belia Garcia 

Migrant Recruiter

begarcia@rgccisd.org

956-716-6772

Arianna Salinas 

NGS Clerk

ariacantu-guerra@rgccis.org

956-716-6776 Ext 131

Belinda Flores 

Migrant Recruiter

bfores041@rgccisd.org

956-716-6767 ext 114

Cynthia Marroquin 

Migrant Recuiter

cmarroquin104@rgccisd.org

Ext 112

Laura Ruelas 

Migrant Recruiter

lruelas102@rgccisd.org

956-716-6946

Norma McKee

Parental Engagement Director

nmckee@rgccisd.org

956-716-6609

logo

Veronica Garcia

Migrant Coordinator

vgarcia108@rgccisd.org

956-716-6742

 

State & Federal Programs Administration

Gina Gonzalez

State & Federal Programs Director

956-716-6767

 

Adela Pena

State & Federal Programs Administrator

956-716-6621

 

Norma McKee

Parental Involvement Director

956-716-6609

 

Veronica Garcia

Migrant Coordinator

956-716-6762

Federal & State Programs

Upcoming Events